Tuesday

Spotlight: Sinful Secrets: A Contemporary Romance Box Set by Various Authors





Title: Sinful Secrets: A Contemporary Romance Box Set
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 15, 2020



Blurb

Ever had a secret you couldn't tell?

We have…

Devour twenty tantalizing contemporary romance stories that will leave your sheets hot and your reading devices smoldering.

Inside you'll find sexy, sweet, and deliciously hot stories brimming with sinful secrets.

You'll stay up all night getting seduced by possessive, dirty alphas who will leave you begging for more, sassy heroines willing to make them work for it, and sweet connections that will have you grinning from ear to ear.

From steamy office romance, friends-to-lovers, second-chance, and more, we bring multiple levels of heat and all the spicy tropes to provide you hours of sexy fun.

So tell me ... which of these books will become your next sinfully secret obsession?

Fans of Lauren Landish, Willow Winters, and Lucy Score will love this set.

*Help us in the fight against hunger. All proceeds from this boxed set will be donated to charity.*


Participating Authors

Taylor Dawn
C. Hallman
Dezi Dixon
Deja Voss
Mika Jolie
Elodie Colt
A.J. Macey
Tarrah Anders
Amy McKinley
CR Robertson
Theresa Sederholt
Macy Butler
Verlene Landon
Rachel Angel
Leah Holt
Leela Lou Dahlin
Sandra Daniels
Allison LaFleur
Caycee Papoynea
Lauren Campbell










Purchase Links

99c for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



No comments:

Post a Comment